

DEPARTMENT OF PARLIAMENTARY SERVICES DPS Executive Organisation Chart – January 2023 President, Legislative Council Speaker, Legislative Assembly **Chief Executive** Mark Webb **Executive Officer** Melinda McIntyre **Executive Director, Parliament Services Executive Director, Corporate Services** Division Division Kelly McFadyen Julie Langsworth Director, Hansard, Director, Comms, **Director, Information Director, Financial** Director, People, **Director, Capital Works Director**, **Digital Strategy & Delivery** Library & Research **Engagement & Technology and** Services & Governance **Property & Security Transformation Branch Branch Education Branch Strategy Branch** Branch **Branch** Branch Danielle Schefer Matthew Dobson Lisa Thomas Mike Price Jocelyn Webb Helen Gors Rob Nielsen Capital Works Capital Works Planning & Services & Parliament Management Performance Security &