Mulgoa Electorate

Following the recent elections, there will be some delay before this section is updated. The Parliament must wait to receive formal notice before publishing Members' details. In the interim, the NSW Electoral Commission website will have up to date information on the state of counting in each electorate, and announcement of the winning candidate when the poll is declared.

  • Ministers profiles are updated - after those ministers are sworn in by the Governor. Office addresses and contact telephone numbers are listed on this site only after the NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet formally provides that information to the Parliament.
  • Members profiles are updated - after the Parliament receives notice that the writ announcing the winning candidate has been returned to the Governor. Contact telephone numbers and electorate office addresses for members in new electorates are listed on this site only after the members concerned provide their details to the Parliament.

Contact Details

A Mulgoa Electorate Office
Shop 1
159 Queen Street
Postal Mrs Tanya Davies, MP
PO Box 138
St Marys NSW 2760
P (02) 9833 2913
F (02) 9833 4063

Tanya Davies Inaugural Speech.pdf