Browse Members from both Houses (by Surname)

Sort by: Surname | Party | Photo Gallery
Name Position Contact Details Photo
Barham, Jan
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2603
Fax (02) 9230 2766
jan.barham@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Blair, Niall
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 2467
Fax (02) 9230 2997
niall.blair@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Brown, Robert
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shooters and Fishers Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3059
Fax (02) 9230 2613
robert.brown@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Buckingham, Jeremy
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2202
Fax (02) 9230 3341
jeremy.buckingham@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Clarke, David
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2260
Fax (02) 9230 3501
david.clarke@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Colless, Richard
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Deputy Government Whip in the Legislative Council
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 2344
Fax (02) 9230 3579
rick.colless@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Cusack, Catherine
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2915
Fax (02) 9230 2385
catherine.cusack@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Donnelly, Greg
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2280
Fax (02) 9230 2585
greg.donnelly@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Gallacher, Michael
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2302
Fax (02) 9230 2980
Gay, Duncan
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Minister for Roads and Freight
  • Minister for the North Coast
  • Vice-President of the Executive Council
  • Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
  • Leader of the House in the Legislative Council
  • The Nationals member

In his capacity as Minister for Roads and Freight, Minister for the North Coast, and Vice-President of the Executive Council:

Phone (02) 8574 5500
Fax (02) 9339 5534
Contact the Minister for Roads

Green, Paul
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) member
Phone (02) 9230 3484
Fax (02) 9230 2342
paul.green@parliament.nsw.gov.au
MacDonald, Scot
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2393
Fax (02) 9230 2366
scot.macdonald@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Maclaren-Jones, Natasha
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2836
Fax (02) 9230 2698
natasha.maclaren-jones@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Mitchell, Sarah
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 3499
Fax (02) 9230 2348
sarah.mitchell@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Pearce, Gregory
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2328
Fax (02) 9230 3581
Phelps, Peter
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Government Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3462
Fax (02) 9230 3568
peter.phelps@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Primrose, Peter
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02 9230 2686
Fax (02) 9230 3498
peter.primrose@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Shoebridge, David
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 3030
Fax (02) 9230 2159
david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Wong, Ernest
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2822
Fax
  • Current Members' profiles are maintained by the Table Offices. For issues regarding Legislative Council Member profiles, contact the Legislative Council Procedure Office on (02) 9230 2319. For Legislative Assembly Member profiles, contact the Legislative Assembly Table Office on (02) 9230 2616. Alternatively send your comments or queries online.
  • Former Members' details are maintained by officers of each House. For issues regarding these profiles contact the relevant House.