Mr (Chris) Christopher Stewart PATTERSON, MP

Mr (Chris) Christopher Stewart PATTERSON,  MP
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Member for Camden
Government Whip
Member of the Liberal Party

Contact Details

A Mr Chris Patterson, MP
66 John Street
P (02) 4655 3333
F (02) 4655 3325

Parliamentary Activity

Current Positions

Member of the NSW Legislative Assembly26 Mar 2011 
Member for Camden26 Mar 2011 
Government Whip12 Aug 2014Re-elected Government Whip on 1 April 2015.
Member, Committee on the Independent Commission Against Corruption28 May 2015 
Member, Standing Orders and Procedure Committee28 May 2015 

Prior Positions

Member, Standing Orders and Procedure Committee12 Aug 20146 Mar 20156mths 23days 
Member, Standing Committee on Parliamentary Privilege and Ethics12 Aug 20146 Mar 20156mths 23days 
Chair, Legislative Assembly Committee on Environment and Regulation22 Jun 201117 Sep 20143yrs 2mths 27days 

Parliamentary Record

Mr Patterson's speeches in Hansard

About the Camden Electorate

Rural. Residential suburban, semi-rural. Located Sydney, outer southwestern.

Principal towns/suburbs: Austral, Badgerys Creek, Bickley Vale, Bringelly, Camden, Camden Park, Camden South, Catherine Field, Cawdor, Cobbitty, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Ellis Lane, Gledswood Hills, Grasmere, Greendale, Gregory Hills, Harrington Park, Kirkham, Leppington, Luddenham, Mount Annan, Narellan, Narellan Vale, Oran Park, Rossmore, Smeaton Grange, Spring Farm, Wallacia, West Hoxton.

Area: 331.11 sq km.

Population: 66,535. Enrolment: 53,653.

For more detailed information see -

Keywords: Government Whip
Last modified 29/05/2015 01:04:38